California Locations

ANAHEIM / ORANGE COUNTY

Branch Manager: Cindy Timberlake
2099 S. State College Blvd., Suite 100,
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: 714-749-3846
cindy.timberlake@securitasinc.com 

 

LOS ANGELES 

Branch Manager: Mike Bradbury 
1055 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1600
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-247-6937 
mike.bradbury@securitasinc.com 
Securitas Security Los Angeles Security  

 

OAKLAND 

Branch Manager: Elias Mezquita
7677 Oakport Street, Suite 200
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone: 925-953-0972
elias.mezquita@securitasinc.com 
Securitas Security Services Oakland

 

ONTARIO

Branch Manager: Roy Cruz
402 S. Milliken Ave. Suite G-H
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 909-974-3178
roy.cruz@securitasinc.com 

  

PETALUMA

Branch Manager: Elias Mezquita 
1304 Southpoint Blvd., Suite 110, Petaluma, CA 94954
Petaluma, CA 94954
Phone: 925-953-0972
elias.mezquita@securitasinc.com 

 

SACRAMENTO 

Branch Manager: Dave Rice
2045 Hurley Way, Suite 175
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: 916-275-6930 
dave.rice@securitasinc.com 

Securitas Security Sacramento

 

SAN DIEGO

Branch Manager: Ronald Perrone
1550 Hotel Circle North, Suite 440,
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619-559-3020 
ronald.perrone@securitasinc.com 

 

SAN FRANCISCO 

Branch Manager: Adam Scott 
425 Bush Street, Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 94108
Phone: 510-301-5374
adam.scott@securitasinc.com 
Securitas Security Services San Francisco

 

SAN JOSE 

Branch Manager: Emmanuel Timbad
2480 N. First Street, Suite 180
San Jose, CA 95131
Phone: 408-232-3540
408-595-2534

 

STOCKTON

Branch Manager: Sam Muellner
3115 W. March Lane, Suite 125
Stockton, CA 95219
Phone: 916-569-4544
semilla.muellner@securitasinc.com 

 

VENTURA

Branch Manager: Jason James
5700 Ralston Street, Suite 201,
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 805-534-3675
jason.james@securitasinc.com 

 

 

Securitas is the most locally-focused security company in the United States, with over 640 local branch managers and approximately 86,000 security officers who provide unmatched security solutions to meet the specific needs of thousands of businesses. Securitas USA's core business is security services, with Securitas Mobile providing specialized services including patrol inspectionsalarm responseemployee escorts and technology solutions.